Welcome to The Victoria

There’s always something happening in Surbiton, so it’s only right that we keep planning great events for you. Whether you’re looking for a cracking pub quiz or a place to watch the upcoming Rugby World Cup, the Victoria is the place to be.

Weekly Events

Wednesday

Quiz Night 8.00PM - 10.00PM

Pit your wits to the test every Wednesday night in our legendary quiz for the chance to win a £50 bar tab! Book with us now to make sure you don’t miss out.

T&C's: £2 per person + maximum 6 people per team

Sunday

SURBITON SUNDAYS 11.30AM - 1.30PM

Join us for our famous succulent Sunday roasts along with Yorkshire puddings so big that they deserve their own postcode...

Rugby World Cup 2019

September 20th 2019, 11:45 AM - November 2nd 2019, 09:00 AM

For those who love the big match Rugby World Cup atmosphere, come down to the Victoria in Surbiton where all the matches will be shown inside the pub and in our fantastic Beer Garden. It’ll be hard to find a better Rugby World Cup atmosphere in Surbiton, so grab a front row seat with your rugby loving friends and grab a juicy burger from our Burger Shack, or check out our NEW brunch menu for some of the early morning games.

Here's a list of the games that we'll be screening:

Fri 20th Sep - 11.45am - Japan v Russia
Sun 22nd Sep - 11.15am - England v Tonga
Sun 22nd Sep - 8.45am - Ireland v Scotland
Mon 23rd Sep - 11.15am - Wales v Georgia
Tue 24th Sep - 11.15am - Russia v Samoa
Thurs 26th Sep - 11.45am - England v USA
Sat 28th Sep - 8.15am - Japan v Ireland
Sun 29th Sep - 8.45am - Australia v Wales
Mon 30th Sep - 11.15 am - Scotland v Samoa
Wed 2nd Oct - 11.15am - New Zealand v Canada
Thur 3rd Oct - 11.15am - Ireland v Russia
Sat 5th Oct - 11.30am - Japan v Samoa
Sat 5th Oct - 9am - England v Argentina
Wed 9th Oct - 10.45am - Wales v Fiji
Tue 8th Oct - 11.15am - South Africa v Canada
Fri 11th Oct - 11.15am - Australia v Georgia
Sat 12th Oct - 11.45am - Ireland v Samoa
Sat 12th Oct - 9.15am - England v France
Sun 13th Oct - 11.45am - Japan v Scotland
Sun 13th Oct - 9.15am - Wales v Uruguay

Knock Out Stages:
Sat 19th Oct - 8.15am - Winner Pool C v Runner-up Pool D
Sat 19th Oct - 11.15am - Winner Pool B v Runner-up Pool A
Sun 20th Oct - 8.15am - Winner Pool D v Runner-up Pool C
Sun 20th Oct - 11.15am - Winner Pool A v Runner-up Pool B
Sat 26th Oct - 9am - Winner QF1 v Winner QF2
Sun 27th Oct - 9am - Winner QF3 v Winner QF4
Fri 1st Nov - 9am - Third-Place Play Off
Sat 2nd Nov - 9am - RWC 2019 Final



Please be advised that Young’s only sells tickets for events through our official partner DesignMyNight, using their online event ticketing software Tonic – any tickets presented from other event ticketing providers will not be accepted.

Book Now